Trolley Boy: film score for award winning animated short

Abigail composed the film score¬†Trolley Boy which was funded under the Irish Film Board’s Framework Scheme. Director Teemu Auersalo, Producer Nicky Gogan, Visual Development, Particles and Paint Effects Ronan Coyle, Music Abigail Smith, Voice Bryan Quinn, Sound Recording and Engineering Giles Packham, Executive Producer Matthew Talbot-Kelly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.